Wanting wonders? Demanding excitement? Craving the unknown? Think about becoming a Medenian Class and step into a new frontier. There are many new unexplored class's of the Medenian continent, and with this new unexplored land your new Class can become molded to the wishes you set forth for them. The true excitement in becoming a new Class is not about what they already have but what they will become once they explode into the World of Dark Ages. Take that step and take command today!


To start your adventure as a Druid, you must go to the Loures Harbor and take the ferry to Medenia. Upon arrival in Medenia, you must make your way to Asilon and speak with the girl near the center of town: she will teleport you to the Training Grounds. Speak with the Trainer in this area to learn more about the valuable Druid profession.

She will tell you valuable information and the basic requirements to become a Druid: The first requirement is that you must be a Grand Master of your current class; this means you have defeated all four Creants.

The second step is the sacrifice of equipment of your previous class. This means losing all your Master Gear and sacrificing your Grand Master Gear as well.

Druid Requirements
Grand Master: All four Creants Defeated
All Master and Grand Master Gear Sacrificed

500hp and 500mp sacrificed
250 000 000 experience
You must then show willingness of effort, and sacrifice 250 Million experience points. Finally willingness of suffering must be shown and 500hp and 500mp must be offered; this is independent of master base hp/mp requirements.

If all this is offered, you may now become a Druid. Upon becoming a Druid you will be given 5000 MP if you are a Pure Monk. If you are Pure you will also be allow 3 skills in your Combo Scroll trinket at AB10. For more information on Druid spells/skills/trinkets please visit the corresponding Sections on the site.

Druid Forms

Just before you choose to become druid, you'll be asked to become one of three Druid Forms. These Druid forms are very different and once you choose you can not go back... so make sure you choose wisely. For some information on the forms refer to below, for a more complete offering on what each form has, go to the Skill and Spell sections of the Druid pages.

Druid Forms
Feral Form
Karura Form
Komodas Form
The Feral Form is based on the attack strength of the Wolf. Able to morph into a Half Aisling Half Wolf Creature at will. The Main strength of this class is the Raw Power it holds. It is by far the strongest Melee Attack Form of all the Druid Forms.
The Karura Form is based on the attack strength of an Eagle. The power is holds is similar to the flying bird. It's strength is found in the powerful spells and ranged combat it possess. It's Melee combat is formidable but not as strong as Feral
The Komodas Form is based on the attack strength of a Lizard. The power it holds is its Balance and self sustainability It can heal its self with Cold Blood and can survive on its own very well. It combines both Melee and Ranged attacks in its offensive capabilities.
Strength: Strong and Powerful Skills and Melee Power.
Weakness: Very little Spell attacks, weak Ranged Power and hp bonus.
Strength: Strong and Powerful Spells and Ranged Power.
Weakness: Very little Melee Combat, even hp bonus.
Strength: Strong at self sustainability Balanced Ranged and Melee combat.
Weakness: No real special damage abilities.
Master Feral - 24% bonus damage, 4000hp bonus
Master Karura - 13% bonus damage, 8500hp bonus
Master Komodas - 8% bonus damage, 16000hp bonus

The New Druid

Once you become a new Druid, you will want to learn your Form changing spell immediately. This spell will give you both damage bonus with your skills, but also health bonuses too. You should always hunt in your Form. Go to the Medenia Spell/Skill section for all the spells/skills you can learn. All Medenia advancements cost quite a lot of Experience and Gold, so make sure you are prepared. You will also want to go and buy new equipment to replace the lost equipment of your Grand Master gear. All equipment and Medenian armor can be found in corresponding sections on this site. There are also a number of quests that can be done to reward valuable AB: look around Noam and Asilon for these quests.

The main object to start is hunting as a Druid, new hunting grounds such as Noam Plains, Andor, Alsaid Plains and higher hunting areas all use very unique styles of hunting. Start hunting as soon as you can so you can advance to wear some more of the greater equipment (to counteract what you lost). Congratulations on becoming an Druid and stay safe! Once you reach Ability 10, you'll be able to get the Combo Scroll trinket from Hwarone.